top of page
  • mollybethobrien

Welcome to my page

Hello my names Molly.

I've set up this blog on my page so that you can see more of my writing style and my daily life as a writer. I will mainly be reviewing films on this blog but I will also be posting the work process through the work that i'm working on.


If you want to see any of my current writing I have a Wattpad page with two fanfictions in the works if you want to see how I write in a book format. I want to build up this blog and make it less like a company and more like a person who is trying to build up their carrier.


When it comes to reviews on this blog i am planning on reviewing new and old films with the media knowledge that i have been thought through the years. The first film that I'm planning of reviewing first is Avengers End Game when it comes out since I've always been a fan of the Avengers films so i feel like it will be a very fitting film to start my reviews off with.


I hope you enjoy this blog and that you can connect with my written works and stories.


Molly signing off.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page