top of page
  • mollybethobrien

New project in the works

I'm sorry it's been such a long time since I made a new blog post. I have decided to write a new blog post since I have a big project that I am working on . I was thinking while the film industry was on pause that I would work on writing a book. The idea of this book I had in my head for a while and I felt like it was finally time to get that idea down on page. I've only just started it so I don't know when I plan on releasing it but I hope to publish it through Amazon.


It's very interesting because this is the first book I am writing. I'm hoping that with this book I can spread a good message about standing up for yourself. I'm hoping with this that I can get myself out there a lot more in the writing industry. I thought it would be a good idea for me to write within other areas of the writing industry. I am very nervous for putting out a book since this is the first book that I would have written so I'm hoping to put as much time and passion into it as I can.


Apart from writing my book I am currently putting down some new ideas that could work. I hope that through my writing I can inspire people and I hope that I can give representation to people the don't have it. The ideas I have written down at the moment are very basic and not fleshed out. I do hope to flesh out these ideas and do more research into them. I am open to hearing ideas from other people in the writing community and hearing advice on how I can improve my writing.


I'm hoping to do more of these blog posts and give more updates on how the writing process is going. If any of you have any suggestions on what I should talk about on this blog along with the reviews that I am currently doing or what questions you have about the book that I am working on. Thank you for reading this blog post and I hope that you are all having an amazing day.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page